You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
The html content is used to store state so Updatecli know when to merge or update description
It's not possible yet to disable it but we could easily add a parameter to disable it by default.
Activity
[-]feat: disable pull request description[/-][+]Feature Request: disable pull request description[/+]